Honors and awards

Red Dot Design Award – Best of the Best 2014, Germany

Springfree ™ trampoline received the Best of the Best 2014 award from the Red Dot Design Award.

A combination of pioneering innovation and the highest safety standards, Springfree trampoline, Red Dot: Best of the Best 2014 was awarded for the highest quality and groundbreaking design. In one of the largest and most prestigious product competitions, the O77 trampoline medium oval represented the company’s product line, and stood out among more than 4,800 candidates. Only 1.5% of all participants received the prestigious main prize. This award coincided with the official launch of Springfree trampolines in Germany.
I am happy to be awarded the Best of the Best Award by the Red Dot Design Award for the highest quality and groundbreaking design, „said Dr. Keith Alexander, inventor of the Springfree trampoline.“ This award is recognition of the innovative Springfree design, many years of hard work and dedication our team. „

Toyology Outdoor Toy Awards 2013, United Kingdom

2013 – Toyology Outdoor Toy Award. The selection process for this award is unique and that is why we are particularly proud of this award!

Jury rating
The most important jurors were children from 5 to 16 years old. Teachers, parents, bloggers and journalists were also involved. Peter Jenkinson, editor of Toyology .TV, moderated testing methods.

Testing methods
The youth tested various traits of trampolines, but the decisive criterion was fun. Adult members of the jury were to pay special attention to characteristics such as endurance, durability, price, functionality, but also played part of the fun involved.

2013 Choice Recommended, Australia

The innovative design of Springfree trampolines eliminated four of the most common causes of accidents on trampolines – frames, springs, as well as falling out of the trampoline and rigid protective net posts. Based on the above criteria, it was awarded the Springfree Trampoline R54 Compact Round 1st Safety Choice 2013 Award. In addition, the use of high-quality components and the most comfortable surface elasticity for jumping made a good impression.

2011 Kidspot Best of Award, Australia

Australian mothers evaluate their favorite products annually and give the Kidspot Best Of Awards. Springfree ™ trampoline in 2011 received the Best Toy award and was rated as: „a product that is extremely fun, convincing design. It is not easy to find such high quality among outdoor products“.

2011 Parent Tested Parent Approved Winner, USA

PTPA is the only product testing program where parents are the test persons. 40,000 parent volunteers put the highest emphasis on product safety. Springfree is proud of the PTPA award „the safest garden trampoline“.

Jury rating
„Our family is delighted with the Springfree trampoline. Children play so hard to get to bed in the evening. Springfree offers a safe alternative to most classic trampolines on the market. Our children love it – and so do we.“

2010 NAPPA Gold Award – Children’s Products, USA

Springfree Trampoline received the Gold Award at the 20th National Parenting Publications Awards (Nappa) in the „children’s products“ category. The awarded products have been tested according to strict criteria and hundreds of other products from all over the world have won. Only the best products receive the prestigious Nappa award. The Springfree trampoline has been selected from among many as one of the best products on the market for children’s play.

2010 Product of the Year, USA

Springfree trampoline was in the US 2010 Product of the Year in the „Products for children“ category. Product of the Year USA is chosen by over 60,000 customers who know first-hand products!
Product of the Year, which is awarded in 28 countries, is the largest program run by consumers, consisting in distinguishing the most innovative products.

2010 Product of the Year, Canada

Springfree trampoline was awarded in 2010 in the Product of the Year in Canada in the category „Home and garden“. The Canadian Product of the Year is chosen by over 12,000 Canadian consumers.
Springfree trampoline also received the prestigious Jury Product of the Year award, the Jury Special Award for exceptional innovation, awarded among the winners of each category.

2009 International Design Award, Australia

Springfree trampoline received one of the highest design awards: the International Design Award of Standards Australia, awarded by a prestigious jury. All candidates are evaluated on the basis of strict criteria, including innovation, visual/emotional attractiveness, functionality, production quality, ergonomics, safety and durability, and ecology and presentation.

2009 Parent’s Choice Award, USA

Springfree trampoline received a prestigious parent rating from the Parents Choice Foundation. The Parents Choice Award is the oldest independent award in the US for quality in media and children’s products. In over 30 years of the Foundation’s history, the trampoline has never won.

What the jury says
„Our testers are 6-66 years old. By jumping on the Springfree trampoline, they discovered unexpected skills and regained confidence. But most importantly: eventually the whole family could play together,“ If you and your family are thinking of buying a trampoline, this Springfree trampoline we recommend without reservation. „.

2009 Family Choice Award, USA

Springfree is proud of the Family Choice Award, USA. The Family Magazine Group, the largest provider of free online reviews in the United States, is considered the most important source of information on products and services for the whole family.

2009 Kidspot Best Of Award, Australia

Springfree ™ trampoline received a „highly recommendable“ rating from Kidspot Best of Awards Australia. Kidspot the Best of Awards are awarded to the best products for parents and children – chosen by mothers in Australia. The Kidspot Best of Awards recommends the best lured products by mothers especially for babies, products for pregnant women and toys.

2009 Best Award, New Zealand

The Best Design Awards, is an initiative of the New Zealand Institute, the award is granted every year in four categories: graphic design, spatial design, interactive design and product design.